Extra LOVE hidden behind d word : ThAnKs..!

       There are two things in ds world which are completely irreplaceable –  D nurturing love f parents nd d innocent love of a child.
Fortunately for us, we hve both in ds household because u both love me nd I love u both..
Thanks mom and dad..!

image

       I know I am lucky to hve parents who love me to bits nd love each other endlessly…Thanks for being d perfect mom and dad ..!
I always thought dt my parents were continuously on my back but I was mistaken..They were not on my back, but they were watching my back..
Thanks for your support mom and dad..!
      
       Which school u attend..? Which unversity u studied..? Which company u are working for..?
I think none of ds matters if u hve  d best parents in d world nd they made up for all these things..
Thank you mom and dad..!

       How cn I ever thank u both, my parents who hve done everything for me, including sacrificing d joys of their own lives so that I could be
happy? Maybe I will start by taking d first small step in showing my gratitude with..
Thanks..I love you both..!

       D day I wil become successful nd when people ask me which school I went to, I will reply dt it doesn’t matter because my parents are the ones who gave me life’s real education..
Thanks mom and dad..!

      I may not say it aloud anywhere but it is a fact dt if my parents were my age, they would be the best friends I could ever have..
Thanks mom and dad..!

      If anyone asked me what I want to be when I grow up I would reply – I want to grow up to be a caring parent nd have a loving family just like d way my mom nd dad were when I was a child..
Thanks for being the perfect example of how parents should ideally be..!

       You are the only people in this world who I love from the bottom of my heart even though you scold me nd punish me, bcz I know dt
what u do is for my own good.. Thanks mom and dad..!

        You both sacrificed many things in your life so that I wouldn’t have to sacrifice anything in mine.
Thanks mom and dad..!

       When d world closed its doors on me, u both opened your arms for me… When people shut their ears for me, u both opened your hearts
for me..
Thanks for always being there for me..!

       I can live without my phone, I can live without my lappy, I can live without Facebook. I can live without my bike, can live without chinese.
I can live without gadgets, social media, and my favorite food,
but I can never live without d love of parents like you.
Dear mom and dad, thank you..!

http://kartiksamant.thanksblogpost.com

Leave a Reply

